prayer

Praying the Pentecost Novena

14/04/2017 2:20 pm

Man prays at a prayer vigil

Booklet

We have produced a booklet to help you take part whenever and wherever you would like to pray the novena.

To buy copies of the Pentecost novena please visit the ‘Thy Kingdom Come’ online shop. There are discounts available for bulk orders.

In addition to this please feel free to download the Pentecost novena podcasts and follow @catholicEW for reminders to pray between the feasts of Ascension and Pentecost.

Podcasts

We have ten podcasts to help you pray. There's an introduction that you can listen to at any time, then one-per-day from Friday, 26 May 2017 until the day before Pentecost.

Introduction to the Pentecost Novena.

Thursday, 25 May 2017, Ascension

Friday, 26 May 2017, Day 1
Saturday, 27 May 2017, Day 2
Sunday, 28 May 2017, Day 3
Monday, 29 May 2017, Day 4
Tuesday, 30 May 2017, Day 5
Wednesday, 31 May 2017, Day 6
Thursday, 1 June 2017, Day 7
Friday, 2 June 2017, Day 8
Saturday, 3 June 2017, Day 9

Sunday, 4 June 2017, Pentecost

Social Media

You can also follow @catholicEW on twitter or like us on facebook for reminders to pray between the feasts of Ascension and Pentecost.

Booklet

Pentecost Novena

TKC-pentecost-novena-v3a.pdf 819.39 kB

Download this useful PDF booklet to help you pray the Pentecost Novena with us.